DOTA 2: Charm of the Crucible Jewel II

[NIKKINIKKI HAS FORESEEN HER FUTURE?]

Have you encountered playing with or against players predicting the game?

Well, I do and it kept me wondering how to do it as well. I also thought what will happen if I predicted correctly and what will happen if not…

so, I searched the net for the answers to my questions.

I learned that you can predict by using the Charm of the Crucible Jewel II.

It will grant you 3 chances of correct predictions which means a sweet treat awaits you after you predicted correctly for 3 times. But be careful! Since 2 wrong/failed predictions will break your charm…(so better be ultra-mega-sure before predicting or else!)

Where can you get the Charm of the Crucible Jewel II? You can either buy it or through offerings. Yes, offerings…that’s what I did!

All you need to do is to offer 10 items and in return you’ll going to receive the Charm of the Crucible Jewel II and an addition 25 gold compendium coins.

(here’s a video to enlighten you more with the charm and it’s power https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ohu99MOcaOI)

I tried predicting for the first time, but unfortunately my team lost despite my efforts to win the game. It was just too hard for us to win. I was really sad ‘coz I badly want to win my first prediction. demmit

~So, I decided not to predict in our next game…but what’s annoyingly surprising is that we won the game!!! It was indeed a gamble…if you’re prediction is correct then lucky you; but if not, then try again?

As a matter of fact, friend of mine predicted correctly and got a QOP bundle. It was so kickass!!!I love the loading screen!!!  I was really envious that I wanted to predict again!!! But I am also scared of losing at the same time (such dilemma) though it was also quite exciting for me for the fact that I have to do everything that I need to do in order to win the game. I was really focused and tensed!!!

(If you can only see my game-face-mode …

you’ll know what it feels like to be desperate!) ~  LOL

How about you? Have you tried predicting yet?

Leave a Reply

