DOTA 2: Teach me how to MMR senpai???

[NIKKINIKKI AT LEVEL 13]

Yey! There’s more for me to celebrate aside from my cute Bristleback’s outfit and my new steam profile picture!!!

sorry ugly screencap
sorry ugly screencap

(It’s so fab … my Bristleback is looking so hawt)

~I can’t believe it but it has already been 2 months since I started playing this game

I finally reached level 13 for the lulz!!! ~ I can now play ranked matches ~ yippie!!!

(I haven’t tried it though since I don’t want my teammates to bash me ‘coz I lack the skills)

You might be wondering why I am only at level 13 after spending 2 months playing the game? That’s because I  only spend like 4-5 hours playing during the summer vacation… What’s more saddening is that I can’t hardly play right now due to school work/paper works

I know there’s more for me to learn but this is a good start…

(considering how noob I was before?)

I know that I haven’t improved a lot yet… but I know that I am learning

I can now communicate with my teammates and I can now tell when to push or go back…

It’s quite hard but I can now deny my creeps (how ‘bout that?)

But what I need to focus more is how to strike the last shot!!! (for gold’s sake)

It’s funny when you come to realize how much of a noob you were before…

I was so so so so noob back then that my teammates call me “feeder” and curse me to death!!!

(I do get a lot of cursing and bashing  ha-ha-ha  ~ I deserve it)

I was so so so so noob that I cannot tell the difference between nyx and weaver

I can’t even recognize a hero and its skill before!!!

I don’t know what items to build or what skills to master…

BTW I also don’t know how to use the courier before!!!

There was a time when I tried using it for the first time and it won’t stop following me!!! (wtf?)

~But it was all worth it… at least I can tell that I actually learned something as I progress in this game!

(I know that you already reached level 100+ or so … so reaching level 13 is not much of a big deal to you, but for me it’s a milestone since I am so noob)

I better practice more and try playing ranked matches…

Next stop is level 30!!! hopefully???

Leave a Reply

