Back to Paladins: Champions of the Realm

Yay!!! That is right!!!

I am back to playing Paladins Champions of the Realm and Streaming again

but due to the long hiatus ‘coz i’ve been very busy with my life

I somehow lost audience LOL

~so in response to that, I am now streaming via FBlive (on my personal account)

but I made it a point to make it a public post so that others can view it as well,

I cannot rely on my FBpage because it was inactive as well (so sadly, the last resort was to stream via my personal account)


Thoughts About Going Back to Playing Paladins:

1. The 5GB update was NOT fun at all

2. As you can see, I am very clueless with this patch so might as well read the patch notes and fix my cards or buy new cards/champions

3. I am struggling to find friends to play with me due to my year-long hiatus my contacts from before might not be playing anymore or most likely they don’t want to pay with me ‘coz im still a noob

4. I forgot how to play the Champions so practicing and reading will really help me a lot

5. I wish the discord group from before is still active

~All in all, it is still a fast paced fun game. I especially like the added mic feature!!! It is easier now to communicate with your teammates, but discord voice room is still more appealling for me. I think I will be able to enjoy it more if i can play with friends and finally unlock the competetive feature.

~I will continue to stream more Paladin gameplays but I think it is still best to stream at FBlive for now.

P.S. Please join me sometime my IGN is: nikkilodeon

P.S.S Do not forget to join our Pladins PH Group and like our Paladins PH FB Page as well

 

Leave a comment